## **NEW MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF DELEGATES**

Heather Barron – Association of Avian Veterinarians

Rachel Cezar-Martinez – National Association of Federal Veterinarians

Susan Chadima – Maine

Sarah Coburn – Alaska

David Dawkins - South Carolina

Bridget Heilsberg –Texas

Molly Lee – Iowa

Cathy Lund – American Association of Feline Practitioners

Daniel Levenson - New Mexico

Jenee Odani - Hawaii

Melinda Patterson – Arizona

Will Sander – Illinois

Debra Shoulders – Kentucky

Edward White - Rhode Island